## **IAP PICC Elections 2024**

**Applications** (in order received)

| Post                | Name of Applicant Scrutiny outcome Comments |                          |          |            |
|---------------------|---|--------------------------|----------|------------|
| Chairperson- Elect  | 1.  |                          | Eligible | Voting     |
|                     | 2.  |                          |          |            |
| (1 position)        | ۷.  | Kundan Millai            | Eligible | Voting     |
| Vice Chairmanan     | 1   | V Dajandran              | Fligible | Unannasad  |
| Vice-Chairperson    | 1.  | K Rajendran              | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| Canatani            | 1   | Vinceral Pothi           | Flicible | Linemannel |
| Secretary           | 1.  | Vinayak Patki            | Eligible | Unopposed  |
| laint Cassatass     | 1.  | Farhan Shaikh            | Eligible | Unopposed  |
| Joint Secretary     | 1.  | Farrian Stidikti         | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| Treasurer           | 1.  | Sachin S Shah            | Eligible | Unopposed  |
| rreasurer           | 1.  | Sacrilli S Shall         | Eligible | Onopposed  |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| Chapter EB          |   |                          |          |            |
| North Zone          | 1   | Suresh Angurana          | Eligible | Voting     |
| (2 positions)       | 1.<br>2.                                    | Veena Raghunathan        | Eligible | Voting     |
| (2 positions)       | 3.  | Ravi Sharma              | _        | Voting     |
|                     | 3.  | Kavi Silatilia           | Eligible | voting     |
| East Zone           | 1.  | Bijay Kumar Meher        | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 2.  | , ,                      | - U      |            |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| Central Zone        | 1.  | Anupama Yerra            | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 2.  | Kapil Bhagwatrao Sachane | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     |   |                          | J        |            |
| South Zone          | 1.  | Rakshay Shetty           | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| West Zone           | 1.  | Vinay Joshi              | Eligible | Voting     |
| (2 positions)       | 2.  | Lalit Ramanlal Rawal     | Eligible | Voting     |
|                     | 3.  | Amita Kaul               | Eligible | Voting     |
|                     | 4.  | Himanshu Tadvi           | Eligible | Voting     |
|                     |   |                          |          |            |
| College Council, EB | 1.  | Shubhadeep Das, Kolkata  | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 2.  | Sujata Bhatti, Ludhiana  | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 3.  | Preetha Joshi, Mumbai    | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 4.  | K Sathish Kumar          | Eligible | Unopposed  |
|                     | 5.  | Indira Jaykumar          | Eligible | Unopposed  |

<sup>\*</sup>Applied for more than one position

Dr Krishan Chugh Dr Dhiren Gupta Dr Madhu Otiv 10-Oct-2023

The Election Commission 2024 Elections, Pediatric Intensive Care Chapter, IAP